NECAT Beamline

The Northeastern Collaborative Access Team (NE-CAT) facility at the Advanced Photon Source at Argonne National Laboratory is managed by Cornell University and consists of seven member institutions:

  • Columbia University
  • Cornell University
  • Harvard University
  • Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Rockefeller University
  • Yale University.

    Primary funding for this project comes from the National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) , a division of the National Institutes of Health (NIH). Additional financial support for NE-CAT comes from the member institutions.

    NIGMS at a Glance.

    Supported by:

    National Institutes of Health
    National Institute of General Medical Sciences

    Newsletter Archive

    Summer 2016

    Winter 2015

    Spring 2015

    Summer 2014

    Winter 2013

    Summer 2013

    Winter 2012

    Summer 2012

    Winter 2011

    Summer 2011

    Winter 2010

    Summer 2010

    Winter 2009

    Summer 2009

    Winter 2008

    Summer 2008

    Winter 2007

    Summer 2007